Saturday, 24 May 2008

Inaugural Nagae Taikai

The following Ballarat members will contest the first Nagae Taikai on 1st June; Gary Oliver, Jason Widdy, Tarl O'Mara, Ryan Oliver, Tony Pickering, Nial Mueke and Carl Ruff. This Taikai is in honour of Sensei Nagae who is returning to Japan after 33 years in Australia.

No comments:

Post a Comment